To contact an Administrator, please call 212-305-9379
  • Evgenia Berkovich, MPH, MS

    Divisional Administrator

    Headshot of Evgenia Berkovich
  • Sean Mota

    Systems Manager

    Headshot of Sean Mota
  • Courtney Sinn

    Administrative Manager

    Headshot of Courtney Sinn
  • Amy Zeng

    Financial Coordinator

    Headshot of Amy Zeng
  • Tae Young Park

    Grants Manager

    Headshot of Tae Young Park
  • Sandra Yoshida, MA

    Grants Manager

    Headshot of Sandra Yoshida
  • Daniel Shin

    Administrative Coordinator - Hospitalist

    Headshot of Daniel Shin
  • Iwona Kacprzak, MA

    Program Coordinator - AIM

    Headshot of Iwona Kacprzak